top of page

Members Awards

Congratulations to our members on receiving their awards at our first meeting of the year.

Bruno & Joe Arena for 20 years membership.

Michael Sambanis on 30 years.

David Desira on receiving the Glenn Rulach award.

Lois Peterson voted Club Member Of The Year.

I must say I do enjoy being part of our club with all the great people in it. I do apologise to those two members that I overlooked for their 10 year awards but these will be presented at our dinner night on April 7th.



bottom of page