top of page

2019 Club Presentation night

Congratulations David Desira, in receiving the

Glenn Rulach memorial award.

Congratulations Lois Peterson, in receiving the club member of the year.

Congratulations to Michael Kibblewhite and Karl Wakartschuk, in receiving their 30 year award


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page